5
로그인 회원등록 비번분실

Servas Mediterranean Sea online meeting      
Song-Dongwhan     2022-04-13 (수) 09:16    추천:0     조회:39     121.xxx.106
Dear Servas Friends
Greetings from Israel. We hope this email finds you and your loved ones well and healthy.

Please forward and distribute this invitation to your Servas Friends also. Many thanks.

We are very pleased to announce that the 1st Servas Mediterranean Sea online meeting is open for registration - maximum 100 participants. We invite you to join us and have a cultural exchange with Servas members worldwide.
Registration expiration:2022-April-30.
The registration link is:
https://docs.google.com/.../1FAIpQLScyNfBlLEIJpR.../viewform

Servas Israel International Online Meeting – May 8, 2022
Masks and Costumes in Israel - Purim Holiday
Agenda: (London, UTC+0 time) Private Recording during Meeting strictly forbidden.
11:00 – 11:15 Welcome - Introduction of Participants – Claudia Sagie, Nirit Harel
11:15 – 11:45 Background – History and Traditions of Purim holiday – Nirit Harel, Shulamit Ashkenazi
11:45 – 12:15 presentations:
Servas Israel Artists met and created Purim holiday masks, February 2022 –- Shulamit Ashkenazi
Nature walk after the workshop to see the spring flowers - Shosh Cohen Yitzhaki, Avi Cohen
Purim costumes / Parades filmed during Purim holiday, March 2022 – Shaul Yosefon, Claudia Sagie
Nature disguises itself in Israel in the spring – Pnina Zimmerman
12:15– 12:45 Group discussions – Traditional Masks and Costumes in participants’ countries (with masks, costumes or photos)
12:45 – 13:00 Closing and feedback (as time allows)

Date & Time:2022-May-08 (Sunday)
20:00~22:00 (Japan/Korea time, UTC+9:00)
19:00~21:00 (China/Hong Kong/Mongolia/Taiwan time, UTC+8:00)
11:00~13:00 (London time, UTC+0:00)
06:00~08:00 (New York time, UTC-5:00)
______________________________________________________________
First come, first reserved so register NOW!!! Contact us by email: israel@servas.org
Looking forward to meeting you online soon.
Best regards,
Claudia
사진 설명이 없습니다.
좋아요
댓글 달기
공유하기
 
Servas모임
* 서바스 모임이나 활동 전반에
관련된 게시판입니다

    N       작성자     제목 작성일 조회
3909 조은솔 광주전남지부 2분기 모임 2022-06-10 35
3908 김채환 경기지부 2022년 2/4 분기 정기모임 5월 30일(월.. [2] 2022-06-03 32
3907 허종 대구지부 AC 첫모임 [6] 2022-06-01 44
3906 고병현 서바스 전북지부 2022년 첫 모임을 가졌습니다. [2] 2022-05-17 51
3905 송동환 Servas Mediterranean Sea online meeting 2022-04-13 39
3904 송동환 Servas by bike 2022 2022-03-25 51
3903 임채운 한국서바스서울지부 공지 2020-03-03 214
3902 고병현 전북지부 4분기 모임을 가졌습니다. 2019-12-16 240
3901 김채환 경기지부 3/4분기 정기모임 2019-11-01 249
3900 임채운 3/4분기 서울지부 정기모임 2019-07-11 173
3899 임채운 ■ 서바스서울지부 긴급공지 ■ 2019-06-28 178
3898 이정주 광주전남 2사분기 모임 2019-06-10 152
3897 최병완 안나프르나 그랜드써킷과 히말라야 트래킹 [1] 2019-05-31 219
3896 김근향 부산지부2/4분기 청송조길환전지부장님댁방문 2019-05-20 183
3895 최병완 서바스70주년 기념 2019SPR 오천길 5월라이딩 [1] 2019-05-11 239
12345678910,,,261

Copyright(C) 한국서바스 Servas.or.kr All rights reserved.